Аctivities of Сredit Bureau

Сredit Bureau "Ishenim" Closed Joint Stock  (hereinafter referred to as the Сredit Bureau) was founded on March 17, 2003.

The Сredit Bureau - is the only  credit bureau in Kyrgyzstan that gathers, processes and stores information about borrowers (individuals and legal entities) and their liabilities, forms personal credit histories and provides additional services to its partners with an objective to support the reduction of credit risks.

Today, representatives of banking and nonbanking sectors (MFOs and credit unions) participate in the credit information and credit history sharing system of the Сredit Bureau. With the assistance of the partners, the Сredit Bureau created a unique database that stores over 1 800 000 credit histories about individuals.

In the course of its activities, the Сredit Bureau has established strong and reliable partnership with the European Reconstruction and Development Bank, USAID, IFC, SECO, GIZ, MFC and other international organizations which used to assist at different stages of development and continue to support the credit information sharing system.

Mission Statement

Development of reliable credit reports database to strengthen the trust and improve financial possibilities of participants of economic relations.

The company's activities:

The principle of reciprocity, mutual exchange: information is provided to those participating organizations, which, in turn, provide the credit bureau with full credit information about their customers, on a regular basis and in accordance with the signed contract.

The principle of credibility, reliability: organizations providing information to a credit bureau, responsible for its accuracy and reliability. Credit bureau for its part is responsible for the correct handling of information to ensure safe storage, proper report generation, increasing reliability and quality of information

The principle of safety. The Сredit Bureau uses stringent standards and multilevel information protection system, namely:

  • location in a building under 24-hour guard; 
  • the obligatory use of alphanumeric passwords and certificate of authenticity;
  • internal monitoring for suspicious activity in information flows; 
  • frequent backup and storage of the database, in an encrypted form, in an off-site location; 
  • industry-standard policies regulating the handling of data by bureau coworkers.

Деятельность Кредитного Бюро

ЗАО КБ «Ишеним» (далее «Кредитное Бюро») образовано 17 марта 2003 г.

Кредитное Бюро  - единственная на территории Кыргызстана организация, которая занимается сбором, обработкой и хранением информации о заемщиках (физических и юридических лицах) и их обязательствах, формированием кредитных историй и выдачей кредитных отчетов, а также предоставлением дополнительных услуг своим партнерам с целью оказания поддержки в снижении  кредитных рисков.

Партнерами Кредитного Бюро являются более 160 финансов-кредитных учреждений, при содействии которых Бюро создало уникальную базу данных, насчитывающую  более  2 000 000  кредитных историй.

В процессе своей деятельности Кредитное Бюро установило прочные и надежные партнерские отношения с ЕБРР, USAID, IFC, SECO, GIZ, MFC и другими международными организациями, которые оказали помощь на разных этапах развития и продолжают поддерживать систему обмена кредитной информацией.

Миссия

Создание достоверной базы кредитных историй для укрепления доверия и улучшения финансовых возможностей участников экономических отношений.

Основные принципы деятельности:

Принцип взаимности, взаимного обмена. Доступ к услугам предоставляется исключительно участникам системы обмена кредитной  информацией,  которые регулярно пополняют базу данных Кредитного Бюро собственными соответствующими данными

Принцип надежности, достоверности. Организации, предоставляющие информацию в Кредитное Бюро, отвечают за ее правильность, достоверность, актуальность и конфиденциальность. Кредитное Бюро со своей стороны отвечает за правильную обработку информации, обеспечение безопасного хранения, правильное формирование отчетов, повышение достоверности и качества информации.

Принцип безопасности. Кредитное Бюро использует жесткие стандарты и многоуровневую систему защиты информации, а именно:

  • охрана здания 24-часа в сутки; 
  • обязательное использование буквенно-цифрового пароля и сертификата подлинности;  
  • шифрование потока данных от и до Кредитного Бюро с помощью протокола ssl;
  • внутренний мониторинг сомнительной деятельности в информационном потоке; 
  • частые копии и сохранение данными в зашифрованной форме за пределами офиса; 
  • стандартная методика регулирования и управление данными на компьютерах сотрудниками Кредитного Бюро.